## **National Judicial Academy**

P-1293: Refresher Court of Commercial Court Judges (Online) 16<sup>th</sup> – 17<sup>th</sup> April, 2022

## **Participant List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. G. Vallabha Naidu	Special Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. D. Yedukondalu	Special Judge, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. R. A. Sasne	Adhoc Judge, & Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. A. P. Kanade	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Srikumar Goswami	Judge, Commercial Court, South 24 Pgs, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Sourav Bhattacharya	Judge, Commercial Court, Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Jaideep Garg	Judge, Commercial Court, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Vinod Kumar	District Judge, Commercial Court, North-West, Rohini, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Mr. Rajneesh kumar Gupta	District Judge, Commercial Court, Central, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Ms. Sonamoni Chanda	Civil Judge & Assistant Sessions Judge, Nagaon, Guwahati
11	Gauhati	Ms. Priyanka H. Nair	Civil Judge & Assistant Sessions Judge, Chirang, Guwahati
12	Gujarat	Mr. Hemantkumar A. Dave	Principal District Judge, Mahisagar at Lunawada, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Mr. S. H. Patel	Judge, City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Virender Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bhaderwah, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Manoj Chandra Jha	Additional Judicial Commissioner-cum- Presiding Officer, Commercial Court, Ranchi, Jharkhand
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Abhas Verma	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Ms. Lathakumari M.	Additional City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Mr. B. G. Pramoda	Additional City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Ms. Manju V.	Sub Judge, Alappuzha, Kerala
20	Kerala	Mr. Ganesh M. K.	Principal Sub Judge, Thrissur, Kerala

21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Umashankar Agrawal	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Krishna Pal Singh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madras	Mr. M. Christopher	District Judge, Karur, Tamil Nadu
24	Meghalaya	Mr. Noor Ain Khan	District & Sessions Judge, Shillong, Meghalaya
25	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sinha	District & Sessions Judge, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
26	Patna	Ms. Divya Jaiswal	Sub Judge-Cum-A.C.J.M., Gaya, Bihar
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Varun Talwar	Judge, Commercial Court, Bhilwara, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Satya Pal Verma	Judge, Commercial Court, Jodhpur, Rajasthan